Executive Committee

The executive committee (excom) is seven members elected for a two year term at a  meeting of the WENOCA Group.  The election of excom members is staggered so that four are elected in one year and three in the next year.  There is no limit to the number of terms that a member may serve on the excom.
The executive committee meetings are held at 5:30 pm on the first Wednesday of the month, before the Sierra Club meeting.  All members are welcome to sit in on this meeting.
2011 Ex Com Members and New 2011 Committees:
Judy Mattox
Chair, Ex Com
Rich Wasch
Ex Com Treasurer
Lisa McWherter
Chair, Outings Committee
Chair, Publicity Committee
At Large members: Mark Threlkeld, Anne Marie Doherty, and Robert Zieber
Ken Brame, Chair, Political Committee
Kelly Martin and Emma Greenbaum, Beyond Coal Campaign
Elaine Lite, Newsletter Editor
Jane Laping, Outings Leader